EAPC Researcher Awards

The Researcher Awards (former Early Researcher Award) were created as an annual award by the EAPC in 2009. The awards are designed to recognise the work of scientists and clinicians in the field of palliative care who have recently made, or are currently making an outstanding contribution to research and clinical practice. The awards aim to highlight the individual’s career development and their potential.  The awards were originally known as the Early Researcher Awards, but since 2017, there are three distinct award categories:

  1. Early Research Award
  2. Post-Doctoral Award
  3. Clinical Impact Award 

Be inspired by the winners accounts of their research on the EAPC Researcher Awards blog which you can view here

How to apply for a Researcher Award